Member Directory – Experiments


Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 36 Results)


Bettina Lawton

Bettina Lawton

Email Address bettina@bettinalawton.combettinalawtongmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Bettina M. Lawton, PLLC

Industry: Wills and Estates


Brian Zapin

Brian Zapin

Email Address blzapin@reallifeassoc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Coverage Administrators

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 646-809-0200


Bud Martin

Bud Martin

Email Address bmartin@sandyspringbank.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Sandy Springs Bank

Industry: Banking Commercial


Chelsi Dildine

Chelsi Dildine

Email Address Chelsi.Dildine@EdwardJones.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Dan Aminoff

Dan Aminoff

Email Address daminoff@unionhomemortgage.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Union Home Mortgage Corp.

Website: http://www.danielaminoff.com

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 7036278294


Darshit Joshi

Darshit Joshi

Email Address metropolitandreams@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Metropolitan Dreams

Industry: Floors


Debbie Hafer

Debbie Hafer

Email Address Deborah.Hafer@jkmoving.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Demitri Kokkinis

Demitri Kokkinis

Email Address Demitri@brock4insurance.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Brock Insurance Services Inc

Industry: Property Insurance

Phone: 703-594-1069


Evan Draim

Evan Draim

Email Address Evan.Draim@ServiceSource.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Fred Ostovar

Fred Ostovar

Email Address fred@novaadvertising.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: NOVA Advertising

Industry: Internet Marketing


Gary Levine

Gary Levine

Email Address glevine@wsiwebmark.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: WSI Digital Marketing

Website: https://www.WSIWebMark.com

Industry: Internet Marketing

Phone: 703.286.7095


Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy Tucker

Email Address jimmy@brillstoneelite.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Keller Williams McLean / Brillstone Elite

Website: Brillstoneelite.con

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Phone: 7032003558


Jose Rovira

Jose Rovira

Email Address Jose.Rovira.exei@statefarm.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Joyce Lee

Joyce Lee

Email Address jlee@chung-press.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Chung & Press

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Phone: 703-734-3800


Karin Arnette

Karin Arnette

Email Address karinsci@aol.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Karin's Custom Images

Industry: Promotional Products