Member Directory

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-45 of 45 Results)


Albert Wu

Albert Wu

Email Address albert.l.wu@gmail.com

Level President

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Edward Jones

Website: http://www.edwardjones.com

Industry: Financial Advisor

Phone: 703-242-0286

Alex Grzyb

Alex Grzyb

Email Address alex@bridgefirstinsurance.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Bridgefirst Insurance

Website: http://www.bridgefirstinsurance.com/

Industry: Property Insurance

Phone: 201-870-8888


Bettina Lawton

Bettina Lawton

Email Address bettina@bettinalawton.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Bettina M. Lawton, PLLC

Industry: Wills and Estates

Brian Zapin

Brian Zapin

Email Address blzapin@reallifeassoc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Coverage Administrators

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 646-809-0200


Bud Martin

Bud Martin

Email Address bmartin@sandyspringbank.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: MVB Bank

Website: http://www.mvbbanking.com

Industry: Banking Commercial

Phone: 5713441222

Chelsi Dildine

Chelsi Dildine

Email Address Chelsi.Dildine@EdwardJones.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Collin Brown

Collin Brown

Email Address cbrown@broadstreetllc.net

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Broad Street

Website: http://www.broadstreetllc.net

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Phone: 7033501444

D'Ivonne Holman

D'Ivonne Holman

Email Address dholman@britepaths.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Britepaths

Website: https://britepaths.org/

Industry: Non-profit

Phone: 703-273-8829 x 555


Dan Aminoff

Dan Aminoff

Email Address dan.aminoff@citizensone.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Citizens One

Website: http://www.danielaminoff.com

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 703-627-8294

Danielle Droitsch

Danielle Droitsch

Email Address danielle@droitsch.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Time for You Coaching

Website: http://www.timeforyoublog.com

Industry: Business Services

Phone: 2026153770


Darshit Joshi

Darshit Joshi

Email Address metropolitandreams@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Metropolitan Dreams

Industry: Floors

Demitri Kokkinis

Demitri Kokkinis

Email Address contact@rockspringinsurance.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Rock Spring Insurance

Industry: Property Insurance

Phone: 703-940-0884


Evan Draim

Evan Draim

Email Address Evan.Draim@ServiceSource.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --

Gary Levine

Gary Levine

Email Address glevine@wsiwebmark.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: WSI Digital Marketing

Website: https://www.WSIWebMark.com

Industry: Internet Marketing

Phone: 703-286-7095


Jim Brummitt

Jim Brummitt

Email Address jim.brummitt@gdtplc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Gaffey Deane & Talley, PLC

Website: http://www.gdtplc.com

Industry: Accountant

Phone: 703-675-6075

John Straw

John Straw

Email Address jstraw@kraftsoncaudle.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Kraftson Caudle

Website: http://www.kraftsoncaudle.com

Industry: Other

Phone: 703-873-5513


Joyce Lee

Joyce Lee

Email Address jlee@chung-press.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Chung & Press

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Phone: 703-734-3800

jrubino1975

jrubino1975

Email Address jrubino@jidinvestments.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: JID Investments LLC

Website: https://www.jidinvestments.com/

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Phone: 3614437054


Karin Arnette

Karin Arnette

Email Address karinsci@aol.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Karin's Custom Images

Website: karinsci@aol.com

Industry: Promotional Products

Phone: 703-309-6446

Katherine Culclasure

Katherine Culclasure

Email Address kculclasure@kindlycompasstravel.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Kindly Compass Travel

Website: http://www.kindlycompasstravel.com/

Industry: Other

Phone: 571-527-7401


Kevin Greeley

Kevin Greeley

Email Address kevin@ossi-it.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: OSSI

Website: http://www.ossi-it.com

Industry: IT

Phone: 703-283-8734

Lance Harting

Lance Harting

Email Address lance.harting@ml.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Merrill Lynch

Website: https://fa.ml.com/virginia/vienna/themacnamaragroup/

Industry: Financial Advisor

Phone: 703-980-9751


Lisa Fitzgerald

Lisa Fitzgerald

Email Address lfitzgerald@goecca.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: ECCA Payroll+

Website: http://www.eccapayroll.com

Industry: Payroll

Phone: 703-795-7400

Mark Sargent

Mark Sargent

Email Address mks@chroniccareadvocacy.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: The Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, P.C.

Industry: Wills and Estates


Maxwell Dastvan

Maxwell Dastvan

Email Address maxwell@dastvaninc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Dastvan, Inc

Industry: Accountant

Phone: 703-725-7688

MayurVyas

MayurVyas

Email Address mayurvyascpa@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Finconoso, PLLC

Website: http://www.finconoso.com

Industry: Accountant

Phone: 2022365930


Michael Baumstark

Michael Baumstark

Email Address michael.baumstark@ushadvisors.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: USHealthAdvisors

Website: 22960 Shaw Rd Suite 601B

Industry: Health Insurance

Phone: 703-887-3636

Michael Blakely

Michael Blakely

Email Address michael.blakeley.el0o@statefarm.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: State Farm Insurance Agency

Website: Dmvcoverage.com

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 571-490-3772


Michael Burns

Michael Burns

Email Address mburns@hwadvocates.com

Level President

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Health Wealth Advocates

Industry: Health Insurance

Mike Schumacher

Mike Schumacher

Email Address mikes@fairwaymc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Website: http://www.schumacherhomeloans.com

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 703-300-4003


Milton Whitfield

Milton Whitfield

Email Address mwhitfield@dimuro.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: DiMuroGinsberg PC

Industry: Business Law

Nicole McNamara

Nicole McNamara

Email Address nmcnamara@bbdcmetro.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Pablo Galan

Pablo Galan

Email Address Pablo.Galan@FisherBroyles.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: LFH ESQ

Industry: Business Law

Patricia Anderson

Patricia Anderson

Email Address patanderson@mediatefairfax.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Mediate Fairfax LLC

Website: http://www.mediatefairfax.com

Industry: Personal Services

Phone: 703-865-7456


Paul Stivers

Paul Stivers

Email Address pstivers@embracehomeloans.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Embrace Home Loans

Website: https://www.embracehomeloans.com/

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 703-200-7303

Peggy Yee

Peggy Yee

Email Address peggy@peggyyee.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Frankly Realtors

Website: https://PeggyYee.com

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Phone: 703-349-0143


Pep Bauman

Pep Bauman

Email Address info@peplnf.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Long & Foster

Website: PepLnf.com

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Phone: 703-314-7055

Raf Martinez

Raf Martinez

Email Address rmartinez@accessnationalbank.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Access National Bank

Website: http://www.AccessNationalBank.com

Industry: Banking Commercial

Phone: 703-899-9339


Reggie Holmes

Reggie Holmes

Email Address reggie@enthusecreative.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Tysons Corner

Company Name: Enthuse Creative

Website: http://www.enthusecreative.com

Industry: Other

Phone: 703-672-1763

Roy Gattuso

Roy Gattuso

Email Address roy@onerealresource.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Keller Williams

Website: onerealresource.com

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Phone: 703-509-7456


Sevana Stone

Sevana Stone

Email Address versatelsolutions@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: VersaTel Solutions

Industry: Business Services

Sue Chong

Sue Chong

Email Address sue@suechong.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Valerie Triplett

Valerie Triplett

Email Address valerie@newworldtitle.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: New World Title

Website: http://www.newworldtitle.com

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Phone: 7039943513

Victoria Kiser

Victoria Kiser

Email Address Vkiser@embracehomeloans.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Embrace Home Loans - Mortgage

Website: https://www.embracehomeloans.com/victoria-kiser

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 800-333-3004 x 3953


Yessica Abarca

Yessica Abarca

Email Address yessica@hughesandabarca.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Hughes & Abarca Insurance LLC

Website: Hughesandabarca.com

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 703-291-0512