Member Directory

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-34 of 34 Results)


Albert Wu

Albert Wu

Email Address albert.l.wu@gmail.com

Level President

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Edward Jones

Website: http://www.edwardjones.com

Industry: Financial Advisor

Phone: 703-242-0286

Brian Zapin

Brian Zapin

Email Address blzapin@reallifeassoc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Coverage Administrators

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 646-809-0200


Bud Martin

Bud Martin

Email Address bmartin@sandyspringbank.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Sandy Springs Bank

Industry: Banking Commercial

Chelsi Dildine

Chelsi Dildine

Email Address Chelsi.Dildine@EdwardJones.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Dan Aminoff

Dan Aminoff

Email Address daminoff@unionhomemortgage.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Union Home Mortgage Corp.

Website: http://www.danielaminoff.com

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 7036278294

Demitri Kokkinis

Demitri Kokkinis

Email Address Demitri@brock4insurance.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Brock Insurance Services Inc

Industry: Property Insurance

Phone: 703-594-1069


Evan Draim

Evan Draim

Email Address Evan.Draim@ServiceSource.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --

Gary Levine

Gary Levine

Email Address glevine@wsiwebmark.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: WSI Digital Marketing

Website: https://www.WSIWebMark.com

Industry: Internet Marketing

Phone: 703.286.7095


Jose Rovira

Jose Rovira

Email Address Jose.Rovira.exei@statefarm.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --

Joyce Lee

Joyce Lee

Email Address jlee@chung-press.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Chung & Press

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Phone: 703-734-3800


Lisa Fitzgerald

Lisa Fitzgerald

Email Address lfitzgerald@goecca.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: ECCA Payroll+

Website: http://www.eccapayroll.com

Industry: Payroll

Phone: 703.795.7400

Mark Ghaida

Mark Ghaida

Email Address markghaida@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: UNFAZD Media

Industry: Internet Marketing


Mark Sargent

Mark Sargent

Email Address mks@chroniccareadvocacy.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: The Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, P.C.

Industry: Wills and Estates

Maxwell Dastvan

Maxwell Dastvan

Email Address maxwell@dastvaninc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Dastvan, Inc

Industry: Accountant

Phone: 703-725-7688


Michael Baumstark

Michael Baumstark

Email Address michael.baumstark@ushadvisors.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: USHealthAdvisors

Website: 22960 Shaw Rd Suite 601B

Industry: Health Insurance

Phone: 7038873636

Michael Blakely

Michael Blakely

Email Address michael.blakeley.el0o@statefarm.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: State Farm Insurance Agency

Website: Dmvcoverage.com

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 5714903772


Michael Burns

Michael Burns

Email Address mburns@hwadvocates.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Health Wealth Advocates

Industry: Health Insurance

Michael Nogueria

Michael Nogueria

Email Address mnogueira@ft.newyorklife.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Mike Schumacher

Mike Schumacher

Email Address mikes@fairwaymc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Website: http://www.schumacherhomeloans.com

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 703.300.4003

Milton Whitfield

Milton Whitfield

Email Address mwhitfield@dimuro.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: DiMuroGinsberg PC

Industry: Business Law


Pablo Galan

Pablo Galan

Email Address Pablo.Galan@FisherBroyles.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: LFH ESQ

Industry: Business Law

Patrick Allen

Patrick Allen

Email Address Patrick.R.Allen@schwab.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Paul Martin

Paul Martin

Email Address paul.martin@1804financialgroup.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: 1804 Financial

Industry: Financial Advisor

Paula Kelley

Paula Kelley

Email Address pbkelley@verizon.net

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Kelley Commercial Real Estate

Industry: Real Estate - Commercial


Peggy Yee

Peggy Yee

Email Address peggy@peggyyee.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Frankly Realtors

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Phone: 703-349-0143

Phil Pavlecka

Phil Pavlecka

Email Address ppavlecka@mvbbanking.com

Level President

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: MVB Bank

Industry: Banking Commercial


Ryan Fitzpatrick

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Email Address rfitzpatrick@andrewsfcu.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --

Sevana Stone

Sevana Stone

Email Address versatelsolutions@gmail.com

Level President

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: VersaTel Solutions

Industry: Business Services


Sue Chong

Sue Chong

Email Address sue@suechong.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --

Ted Greason

Ted Greason

Email Address tgreason@sntg.us

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Strategic National Title Group

Website: http://www.sntg.us

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Phone: 914-819-7013


Testnexcoadmin

Testnexcoadmin

Email Address albert.wu@edwardjones.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Wu

Website: Na

Industry: Financial Advisor

Phone: 6466529723

Trevor Waling

Trevor Waling

Email Address trevor.waling@flagstar.com

Level President

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Flagstar Bank

Website: http://www.flagstar.com

Industry: Mortgage


Valerie Triplett

Valerie Triplett

Email Address valerie@newworldtitle.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: One World Title

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Victoria Kiser

Victoria Kiser

Email Address Vkiser@embracehomeloans.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Embrace Home Loans - Mortgage

Website: https://www.embracehomeloans.com/victoria-kiser

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 800.333.3004 x 3953