Member Directory

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-44 of 44 Results)


Albert Wu

Albert Wu

Email Address albert.wu@edwardjones.com

Level President

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Edward Jones

Website: http://www.edwardjones.com

Industry: Financial Advisor

Phone: 222.333.4444

Alejandra Taborga

Alejandra Taborga

Email Address alejandra@southstarllc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Southstar Title and Escrow

Industry: Property Insurance


Alex Pachedzhiev

Alex Pachedzhiev

Email Address alex.p@kw.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Keller Williams

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Anna Klump

Anna Klump

Email Address aklumpp@paychex.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Paychex

Industry: Payroll


Bettina Lawton

Bettina Lawton

Email Address bettina@bettinalawton.combettinalawtongmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Bettina M. Lawton, PLLC

Industry: Wills and Estates

Brian Zapin

Brian Zapin

Email Address blzapin@reallifeassoc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Coverage Administrators

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Phone: 646-809-0200


Bryan Morris

Bryan Morris

Email Address BryanMorris@wellspringins.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Wellspring Insurance Network

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Bud Martin

Bud Martin

Email Address bmartin@sandyspringbank.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Sandy Springs Bank

Industry: Banking Commercial


Dan Aminoff

Dan Aminoff

Email Address daminoff@unionhomemortgage.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: Union Home Mortgage Corp.

Website: http://www.danielaminoff.com

Industry: Mortgage

Phone: 7036278294

Darby and Sara Doe

Darby and Sara Doe

Email Address ddoe@pa-ltd.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Frank & Darby Doe CPA

Industry: Accountant


Darshit Joshi

Darshit Joshi

Email Address metropolitandreams@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Metropolitan Dreams

Industry: Floors

Debbie Hafer

Debbie Hafer

Email Address Deborah.Hafer@jkmoving.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: -- Please Select Chapter --

Industry: -- Please Select Industry --


Dino Aboulhaj

Dino Aboulhaj

Email Address info@adroit-cpa.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Adroit Tax and Accounting, LLC

Industry: Accountant

Fred Griffin

Fred Griffin

Email Address FGriffin@primepay.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: PrimePay

Industry: Payroll


Fred Ostovar

Fred Ostovar

Email Address fred@novaadvertising.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: NOVA Advertising

Industry: Internet Marketing

Gary Levine

Gary Levine

Email Address glevine@wsiwebmark.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: WSI Digital Marketing

Website: https://www.WSIWebMark.com

Industry: Internet Marketing

Phone: 703.286.7095


Ivan Yordanov

Ivan Yordanov

Email Address

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Done Collective

Industry: Internet Marketing

Joyce Lee

Joyce Lee

Email Address jlee@chung-press.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Chung & Press

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Phone: 703-734-3800


Julie Short

Julie Short

Email Address Julie.Short@rmsmortgage.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: New Penn Financial Preferred

Industry: Mortgage

Karin Arnette

Karin Arnette

Email Address karinsci@aol.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Karin's Custom Images

Industry: Promotional Products


Kurt Frogale

Kurt Frogale

Email Address kurt.frogale@edwardjones.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Edward Jones

Industry: Financial Advisor

Mark Ghaida

Mark Ghaida

Email Address markghaida@gmail.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: UNFAZD Media

Industry: Internet Marketing


Mark Rider

Mark Rider

Email Address mrider@ignitepaymentsnova.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Ignite Payments

Industry: Business Services

Mark Sargent

Mark Sargent

Email Address mks@chroniccareadvocacy.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: The Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, P.C.

Industry: Wills and Estates


Maxwell Dastvan

Maxwell Dastvan

Email Address maxwell@dastvaninc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Dastvan, Inc

Industry: Accountant

Phone: 703-725-7688

Michael Blakely

Michael Blakely

Email Address michael.blakeley.el0o@statefarm.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: State Farm Insurance Agency

Industry: Insurance Commercial


Michael Burns

Michael Burns

Email Address mburns@hwadvocates.com

Level President

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Health Wealth Advocates

Industry: Health Insurance

Michele Arnett

Michele Arnett

Email Address marnett@intelligentoffice.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Intelligent Office

Industry: Business Services


Milena Bu

Milena Bu

Email Address milena@buforyou.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: State Farm Insurance

Industry: Insurance Commercial

Milton Whitfield

Milton Whitfield

Email Address mwhitfield@dimuro.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: DiMuroGinsberg PC

Industry: Business Law


Pablo Galan

Pablo Galan

Email Address Pablo.Galan@FisherBroyles.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Arlington

Company Name: LFH ESQ

Industry: Business Law

Paul Martin

Paul Martin

Email Address paul.martin@1804financialgroup.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: 1804 Financial

Industry: Financial Advisor


Paula Kelley

Paula Kelley

Email Address pbkelley@verizon.net

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Kelley Commercial Real Estate

Industry: Real Estate - Commercial

Peggy Yee

Peggy Yee

Email Address peggy@peggyyee.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Frankly Realtors

Industry: Real Estate Residential

Phone: 703-349-0143


Phil Pavlecka

Phil Pavlecka

Email Address ppavlecka@mvbbanking.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: MVB Bank

Industry: Banking Commercial

Rhonda Miller

Rhonda Miller

Email Address rmiller@ychlaw.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Yates Campbell & Hoeg

Industry: Law - Wills & Estates


Ruth McElroy

Ruth McElroy

Email Address rmcelroy@whitbecklegal.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: Whitbeck, Cinseros McElroy

Industry: Family Law

Sevana Stone

Sevana Stone

Email Address versatelsolutions@gmail.com

Level President

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: VersaTel Solutions

Industry: Business Services


Stan Koussis

Stan Koussis

Email Address skoussis@andrewsfcu.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Andrews Federal

Industry: Banking Commercial

Susie Stout

Susie Stout

Email Address susie@beckworthllc.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Beckworth, LLC

Industry: Residential Remodeling


Theresa Piccolo

Theresa Piccolo

Email Address theresa.piccolo@servicesource.org

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Reston

Company Name: ServiceSource

Industry: Non-profit

Trevor Waling

Trevor Waling

Email Address trevor.waling@flagstar.com

Level President

Chapter: Alexandria

Company Name: Flagstar Bank

Website: http://www.flagstar.com

Industry: Mortgage


Valerie Triplett

Valerie Triplett

Email Address valerie@newworldtitle.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: One World Title

Industry: Real Estate Settlement

Victoria Kiser

Victoria Kiser

Email Address victoriakiser@eaglehm.com

Level NeXco Member

Chapter: Fairfax

Company Name: Eagle Home Mortgage

Industry: Mortgage